aseboleisure.blogg.se

Lee hong ki the heirs ost
Lee hong ki the heirs ost








lee hong ki the heirs ost

ada gx mba nuri, ane request Compilation yang itu.

lee hong ki the heirs ost

nadanya sih hampir mirip ama OST HERITORS & AIMP AT THE CROWN & Iwill see you tapi yg ini instrumenya kaya model ROCK gitu keren dah pokoknya.

lee hong ki the heirs ost

So, let me break down the best of the best from the HEIRS OST. Mba nuri ada gx yang soundtrack dHeirs yang eps 5, waktu kim tan bertemu youngdo lalu dikelilingi anak-anak SMA Jeguk. Lee Hongkis OST for The Heirs ranks 1st on Taiwan and Hongkong charts. Every single one of the musical cues and songs from HEIRS makes me instantly remember how amazing the romance was, how debilitating the heartbreak was, and how awesome the struggle is to be loved by two tall, insanely handsome Korean men. On 26th, Lee Hong Ki uploads a photo on his instagram with his best friend Park Shin Hye. Why didn’t I piece it together sooner I’m Saying performed by Lee Hong Ki was a song that they used a lot to lead up to the classic ending freeze-frame shots. But nothing–absolutely nothing–can topple HEIRS from the top of the list.Īnd this is how I can tell…every time I hear even the first couple notes of any of the songs from HEIRS, my heart expands in my chest, and I let out a very uncontrollable squealing sound. I just recently found out that Lee Hong Ki sang this song, and now that I know, it all makes sense. Most recent ones include GOBLIN and MIRROR OF THE WITCH. There are certain dramas that have amazing OSTs. So I decided to venture back into the sunshine, and I was SO happy I did. Because I wanted darkness, I wanted to watch the depravity that’s nested deep within all of humankind.īut then after a while, I heard murmurings of this new drama called HEIRS I set my eyes on American television, like Gossip Girl and Mad Men and Breaking Bad. I overdosed on K-Dramas and decided to quit cold turkey. Remember on the Introductions post how I said watching too K-Dramas turned my brain to mush. Since February is Lee Min Ho month, I thought I’d talk about Heirs, but not about the actors, the story, the romance.










Lee hong ki the heirs ost